Term Dates

Term 1

Mon 29th January – Term 1 Commences
Mon 11th March – Labour Day – Kinder Closed
Fri 5th April Term 1 Ends

Term 2

Tue 23rd April – Term 2 Commences
Thur 25th April – Anzac Day – Kinder Closed
Mon 10th Jun  Queen’s Birthday – Kinder Closed
Fri 28th June  Term 2 Ends

Term 3

Mon 15th July – Term 3 Commences
Fri 20th September – Term 3 Ends

Term 4

Mon 7th October – Term 4 Commences
Tues 5th Nov – Cup Day- Kinder Closed
Fri 20th December – Term 4 Ends

ADDRESS

Canterbury & District Pre-School

26 Guildford Road

Surrey Hills | VIC | 3127

Melway Reference: 46 F10

GET IN TOUCH

REGISTRATION

Reg.No. A00059025