2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Wed 29th January – Term 1 Commences
Mon 9th March – Labour Day – Kinder Closed
Fri 27th March Term 1 Concludes

Term 2

Tue 14th April – Term 2 Commences
Thur 25th April – Anzac Day – Kinder Closed
Mon 8th Jun  Queen’s Birthday – Kinder Closed
Fri 26th June  Term 2 Concludes

Term 3

Mon 13th July – Term 3 Commences
Fri 18th September – Term 3 Concludes

Term 4

Mon 5th October – Term 4 Commences
Tues 3rd Nov – Cup Day- Kinder Closed

3YO Group Monday 14th December Term 4 Concludes

4YO Group Tuesday 15th & Wednesday 16th December Term 4 Concludes

ADDRESS

Canterbury & District Pre-School

26 Guildford Road

Surrey Hills | VIC | 3127

Melway Reference: 46 F10

GET IN TOUCH

REGISTRATION

Reg.No. A00059025