2022 Info

2022 Term Dates

Term 1

Fri 28th  January – Term 1 Commences
Mon 14th March – Labour Day – Kinder Closed
Fri 8th April  Term 1 Concludes

Term 2

Mon 25th April – Anzac Day – Kinder Closed 

Tues 26th April – Term 2 Commences           

Mon 13th Jun  Queen’s Birthday – Kinder Closed               

Fri 24th June  Term 2 Concludes

 

Term 3

Mon 11th July – Term 3 Commences
Fri 16th September – Term 3 Concludes

Term 4

Mon 3rd October – Term 4 Commences
Tues 1st Nov – Cup Day – Kinder Closed

3YO Group Monday 12th December Term 4 Concludes

4YO Group Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th December Term 4 Concludes

2022 Transition Timetables 

3 Year Old – 2022 3YO Transition Timetable

4 Year Old – 2022 4YO Transition Timetable

2022 Parent Handbook

CDPS Parent Handbook 2022

ADDRESS

Canterbury & District Pre-School

26 Guildford Road

Surrey Hills | VIC | 3127

Melway Reference: 46 F10

REGISTRATION

Reg.No. A00059025